FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2.Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)			Revision identity	
					From date 06/01/2024	To date 06/01/2024
Place of hearing *		_				
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)
1	06/01/2024	SANJU KUMAR DAS	HARIDAS DAS (FTHR)	C/o Haridas Das, Ajanta Mess, VIP Road, Aberdeen, 744101, Port blair		
2	06/01/2024	Bharthi S	Padia Raju S (FTHR)	House.no.53/11, Phonixbay, Port Blair, Hpo, 744101, Portblair		
3	06/01/2024	AJAY GHOSH	LATE NITAI GHOSH (FTHR)	House no 100, Behind Vivek Bar, Garacharma, Bhathu Basthi Post Office, 744105, Port Blair		
4	06/01/2024	Giri P	Hari Krishna P (FTHR)	0, Forst Colny, Betapur, Betapur, 744201, Rangat		
5	06/01/2024	Harithika	Srinivasan (FTHR)	Haddo, M/Z ROAD HADDO, Haddo, Haddo post office, 744102, Haddo		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliame OS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
6	06/01/2024	NRIPEN CHOWDHURY	NISHIKANTA CHOWDHURY (FTHR)	WARD NO 18 NEAR AIRTEL TOWER, BHARAT NAGAR, GARACHARMA, PO GARACHARMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR	
7	06/01/2024	J Jesha	A John Manoharan (FTHR)	Maks Complex, Near Mariamnan Temple, Austinabad, Brichgunj, 744103, Port Blair	
8	06/01/2024	MUKUL KUMAR	LATE MANOJ KUMAR (FTHR)	OPP CCS LTD, WARD NO 18, GARACHARMA, PO GARACHARMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR	
9	06/01/2024	Ankit Kumar Tripathi	Arvind Kumar Tripathi (FTHR)	House No. 4, Maansarovar Abode, Shiv Colony, Dollygunj, Dollygunj, 744103, Port Blair	
10	06/01/2024	VIVEK KUMAR	LATE ABHAY KUMAR (FTHR)	OPP CCS LTD, WARD NO 18, GARACHARMA, PO GARACHARMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR	
11	06/01/2024	CH Suryanarayana	CH Jyothi Rathnam (WIFE)	24, Chakkargaon, Chakkargaon, Chakkargaon, 744112, Port Blair	
12	06/01/2024	L VIMLA	LALIN KUMAR (FTHR)	98, ANDABEDA, SHORE POINT, BAMBOOFLAT, 744107, FERRERGUNJ	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity	
13	06/01/2024	RUKSHANA TIRKEY	NIRMAL TIRKEY (FTHR)	BROOKSHABAD, CHAKKAR GOAN, PORT BLAIR, CHAKKAR GAON, 744105, SOUTH ANDAMAN			
14	06/01/2024	Diana Ronald	Jolly Ronald (MTHR)	H NO 185, Near New Circuit House Sahjeevan Colony, Near New Circuit House Sahjeevan Colony, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair			
15	06/01/2024	A Sandhya	A Gurunath (FTHR)	H No 147, Sunder Colony, Haddo, Sunder Colony,Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair			
16	06/01/2024	A VIVAK	A MOHAN RAO (FTHR)	WARD NO. 2, BAMBOOFLAT, TAPU BASTHI, BAMBOOFLAT, 744107, FERRARGUNJ			
17	06/01/2024	Dona Ronald	Ronald (FTHR)	H No 185, New Circuit House,Sahjeevan Colony, New Circuit House,Sahjeevan Colony, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair			
18	06/01/2024	B GOVINDARAJA	BALAKRISHNAN (FTHR)	C-100 WARD NO. 15-3, RANCHI BASTHI, LAMBA LINE VILLAGE, PORT BLAIR, JUNGLIGHAT, 744103, PORT BLAIR			

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY		Revision identity	
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative A Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electora \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each location # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Hu	al registration officer revision for each designated	Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
(F), (M), (H)				